top of page
Chief Patron

Prof. (Dr.) Harpreet Kaur

Vice Chancellor, National Law University, Jodhpur
vc@nlujodhpur.ac.in
Vice Chancellor’s Residence, Faculty Quarters, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Faculty Editorial Board
Chief Editor

Mr. Arunabha Banerjee
Designation: Chief Edito
r
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Law, National Law University, Jodhpur
arunabha.banerjee@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 98713 68983

#22, Faculty Quarters, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

 
Managing Editor
Dr. Kanika Dhingra
Designation: Faculty Editor
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Law, National Law University, Jodhpur
kanika.dhingra@nlujodhpur.ac.in
#26, Faculty Quarters, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.
Student Editorial Board
Editors-in-Chief      
Aayush Gupta
Designation: Editor-in-Chief 
Student, Department of Law, National Law University, Jodhpur
aayush.gupta@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 8105558171
#212, RBP Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Ansh Asawa

Designation: Editor-in-Chief 

Student, Department of Law, National Law University, Jodhpur

ansh.asawa@nlujodhpur.ac.in

+91 9950399873

#220, MCS Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

 
Advisor to the Editors-in-Chief 

Harshita Jain

Designation: Advisor to the Editors-in-Chief 

Student, Department of Law, National Law University, Jodhpur

harshita.jain@nlujodhpur.ac.in

+91 7009195743

#417, MT Halls of Residence, National Law University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Technical Editor

Raunaq Singh

Designation: Technical Editor

Student, Department of Law, National Law University, Jodhpur

raunaq.singh@nlujodhpur.ac.in

+91 6299363262

#217, MCS Halls of Residence,National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Executive Editor
Ananya Jaria
Designation: Executive Editor
Student, Department of Law, National Law University, Jodhpur
ananya.jaria@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 9319228177
#210, SN Halls of Residence, National Law University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.
​Managing Editor

Turanyu V B
Designation: Student Managing Editor
Student, Department of Law, National Law University, Jodhpur
turanyu.vb@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 9535600949
#319, SRK Halls of Residence, National Law University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Associate Editors

Ananya Deshpande

Designation: Associate Editor

Student, Department of Law, National Law University, Jodhpur

ananya.deshpande@nlujodhpur.ac.in 
+91 79758 72016 
Rani Laxmibai Halls, National Law University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Kashish Saxena

Designation: Associate Editor

Student, Department of Law, National Law University, Jodhpur

kashish.saxena@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 9799118124
Mother Teresa Girls Hostel, National Law University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Mughda Vaidya

Designation: Associate Editor

Student, Department of Law, National Law University, Jodhpur

mugdhavaidya26@gmail.com
+91 9840085826
New Girls Hostel, National Law University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Nandhana V

Designation: Associate Editor

Student, Department of Law, National Law University, Jodhpur

nandhanav77@gmail.com
+91 9840085826
New Girls Hostel, National Law University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Siya Chaudhary

Designation: Associate Editor

Student, Department of Law, National Law University, Jodhpur

siya.chaudhary@nlujodhpur.ac.in
9878981272
#110, New Girls Halls of Residence,National Law University,Jodhpur,Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304

Thomas Paul Kanatt

Designation: Associate Editor

Student, Department of Law, National Law University, Jodhpur

thomaspaul.kanatt@nlujodhpur.ac.in
9846651015
#411, MCS Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304

Vanshika Tuteja

Designation: Associate Editor

Student, Department of Law, National Law University, Jodhpur

vanshika.tuteja@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 9810901669
Mother Teresa Halls of Residence, National Law University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

 

Vihaa Maru

Designation: Associate Editor

Student, Department of Law, National Law University, Jodhpur

vtmaru@gmail.com
+91 9004027457
New Girls Hostel, National Law University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304

Copy Editors

Rijul Rajan

Designation: Copy Editor & Technical Editor

Student, Department of Law, National Law University, Jodhpur

rijul.rajan@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 9814789007
#308, Nagendra Singh Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304

Shashwat Shukla

Designation: Copy Editor

Student, Department of Law, National Law University, Jodhpur

shashwat.shukla@nlujodhpur.ac.in
6393234546
#216, Amir Ali Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304

Shourya Shekhar

Designation: Copy Editor

Student, Department of Law, National Law University, Jodhpur

shourya.shekhar@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 9910863298
#208, Amir Ali Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304

Vaibhav Saran

Designation: Copy Editor

Student, Department of Law, National Law University, Jodhpur

vaibhav.saran@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 8949624330
#205, Amir Ali Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304


Vibhuti Shyam

Designation: Copy Editor

Student, Department of Law, National Law University, Jodhpur

vibhuti.shyam@nlujodhpur.ac.in 

+91 9304489899

#308, Amir Ali Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304

Vilakshan Samar 

Designation: Copy Editor & Technical Editor

Student, Department of Law, National Law University, Jodhpur

vilakshan.samar@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 8577856197
#303, Nagendra Singh Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304

Vivek Berwal

Designation: Copy Editor

Student, Department of Law, National Law University, Jodhpur

vivek.berwal@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 9991610705
#102, Amir Ali Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajashtan, 342304

Publisher’s Details

Registrar, National Law University Jodhpur

Address: National Law University Jodhpur, Nagour Road, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304 
Ph No: +91-291-2577530
Email Id: nlu-jod-rj@nic.in

bottom of page